<< back to home page

Care Continuum Alliance Leadership and Quality Impact Awards

Since its creation in 1999, the Care Continuum Alliance Leadership Awards program has honored organizations and individuals in population health improvement annually. Although the awards have evolved over the years, their core purpose remains the same: to recognize outstanding achievements in and contributions to the science and practice of population-based care.

The Care Continuum Alliance has expanded its awards program to include annual Quality Impact Awards. The Care Continuum Alliance presented its first Quality Impact Award in 2008 and expanded to three awards at its 2009 annual meeting: Most Innovative Program Design or Delivery, Greatest Impact on Health and Greatest Impact on Satisfaction.

Leadership Awards

2011 Award Winners

2010 Award Winners

2009 Award Winners

2008 Award Winners

2007 Award Winners

2006 Award Winners
2005 Award Winners
2004 Award Winners
2003 Award Winners
2002 Award Winners
2001 Award Winners
2000 Award Winners

Chronic Care Professional Certification—Member Discounts Now Available.

Learn how Chronic Care Professional certification, available at a discount to Care Continuum Alliance members through a special partnership with the HealthSciences Institute, brings valuable benefits to you and your organization. Go >>


Advocacy, research, education and more—the value of Care Continuum Alliance membership is clear. Learn more about who we are and the benefits our corporate and individual members receive.